Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Clark, NJ 07066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I feel it will allow me to have a closer bond and better rapport with the family. I am a middle school counselor and feel with my background in education and working with children I will have a better understanding of the children and better able to help and guide them better.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:693014

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I used to work for a Day Care, I coached xx, I babysat for a family with two boys 6th grade and 8th grade for two years, and also nannied for a family for 2 years with two girls Kindergarten and 4th Grade. My duties included driving to and from school and other activities, homework help, house keeping and laundry, cooking, errands, etc.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.