Nanny available in Clark, NJ - 152964 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Clark, NJ 07066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and enjoy watching them grow. There is no greater love than a child's love and no greater reward than the smile on a child's face.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:152964

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences have been some of the greatest experiences I've had since moving to New Jersey. Each family I've worked for have became extended family members of my own. The first family the father gave me away at my wedding and the daughter was my flower girl. My daughter refers to them as her grandparents and the daughter she refers to as aunt. The second family I worked for moved to Chicago and unfortunately I have lost contact with them. The third family I still speak with often and see a few times a year (children are now college age). The fourth family live very close to my home and the mother is my best friend. We see them very frequently and my daughter considers their sons her brothers.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.