Emily a Nanny for Hire in Clarinda, IA 51632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just really enjoy working with kids and being apart of their learning years. I find it really rewarding when I can help them learn their alphabet or learn to count.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:679088

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare for over 6 years until she decided to close and move into Des Moines for some family reasons. It really was the best job that I have had. I enjoyed waking up and going to work. I did most of the crafts with the children. We took them to the pool three times a week and the park once.

Additional Comments: I do know some ASL but not a lot and am willing to learn more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.