Nanny available in Clarence, NY - 748540 - Nannies4hire.com

Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Clarence, NY 14031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been working as a Nanny for many years now. One cannot put a value on knowing the positive difference your love & care makes in these children's lives everyday!

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:748540

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello! I am a 32 yr old woman who loves caring for children. I am the 2nd oldest from a family of 9 children. I have 1 younger brother, & 6 younger sisters. I have been taking care of children for most of my life. I started babysitting for other families at the age 12. Over the years, I have developed many skills that have helped me excel in this particular field. Always trying my very best to show love, understanding, & lots of patients lol. Helping to gently teach & encourage kindness, tolerance, & respect to others around them. My 1st position as a Nanny begain with a wonderful little family in Lockport. Caring for twin girls, who had just turned 2. I continued working for the family until the girls went on to school. I was next asked to join a family with 3 children, (a boy & two girls) in Clarence Center. They too, are now all attending school. We have however remained close, & I still babysit for them on weekends. Lastly, I was asked to join a family in Spaulding Lake. Caring for their then 3 month old baby girl, & their 3 year old little boy. The kids are both now attending school daily. I have so many beautiful memories, & I am very sad to be moving on, but I am optimistic about what is to come. I take great care to fit the mold of what each unique family is looking for in a Nanny. Such as preferred activities, educational methods, nutritional preferences, religion, disciplinary tactics ect. I have been very fortunate to find a loving place within each of my familes. So if you think I may meet the criteria for what your looking for in a Nanny, or have any questions for me. Please feel free to contact me on the site, or via text message. Thank you for your time!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.