Nanny available in Claremore, OK - 769601 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Claremore, OK 74019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a new mom looking to be able to stay with my baby girl. I'm great with kids. I am comfortable with infants up to teens. I have a Toyota Highlander 2008 plenty of room for the kids. My husband and Idefinetly want to have more kids in a few years.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:769601

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I was a babysitter in high school and through college some. I also volunteered at our church nursery on Sunday's. I love interacting with kids.

Additional Comments: I am trained in CPR and first aid. I'm 27 years old. I am a nurse and a new mommy looking to be with my baby girl instead of go back to work at the hospital. I love kids! My husband and I had tried to get pregnant for about 1&1/2 years and it finally happened for us! We are so grateful to have our family now. Motherhood is such a great adventure and a blessing!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.