Charity a Nanny for Hire in Claremore, OK 74017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because one I feel it is a calling I have, working and care for children, two because it is a job that I would always look forward to, and three because I love kids! I love caring for them, helping them, teaching them to be active and enjoy life all while being in a very safe enviroment.

Charity nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:693527

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have given excellent care to families of children from ages ranging from 0 to 15 years old. I love working with kids, I always keep them active and encourage nutritional meals and good bonding time. Caring for children and helping them bloom I feel is a calling I have in life. I will always be on time, loyal, and trustworthy. I have tons of references and all of which I know will be excellent reviews towards me.

Additional Comments: I have years of experience in childcare and I know that if you choose me to be your child's caregiver you would not regret it but instead be plesently surprised.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.