Amber a Nanny for Hire in Claremore, OK 74017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After being in the classroom full-time during my last semester of college, and comparing it to my former nanny and childcare center jobs, I decided that I would rather come into someone else's home and watch one or two children only. I want to be able to give each child the one-on-one attention they deserve during the critical years of development and learning.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:319902

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for several families and have been babysitting since I was 11-years-old. When I was 16, in 2002, I started my first job at a childcare center and worked with children ages 6 weeks to 12 years old. I worked at this job for almost 3 years. After leaving this job, I went into a families home and watched their 2 1/2 year-old daughter and 8-year-old son for a year and a half. Then I started another job in 2006 at another childcare center and worked a majority of the time with children ages 6 weeks to 3 years of age. I left that job in 2007 because I was told that the director could not work around my college schedule that Fall semester. I also found out I was pregnant before the Fall semester started and decided not to attempt another job and kept up my studies to finish my Early Childhood Education degree. I graduated on May 18, 2009 with my Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education. I now have 4 children of my own and currently run a licensed in-home daycare.

Additional Comments: CPR/First Aid Certified

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.