Nanny available in Claremont, NH - 641627 - Nannies4hire.com

Sammantha a Nanny for Hire in Claremont, NH 03743

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they love me as I myself am like a big child. I love arts and crafts, reading, cooking, and just relaxing as I watch T.V. I would end up doing these things with the children and helping them along the way.

Sammantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:641627

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NH, VT


My past childcare experience: I recently stopped watching a 5 year old with a type of autism. I would start at 7:30am and leave around 12:30 we would play games, go to a nearby park, I made lunch, and walk him out to the bus. I had been with his family for about a year and a half, but he ended up going full time to school. I also have experience with 2 children for a night as a babysitter.

Additional Comments: I would like to have a list of contact information and a list of the rules that you would want your child to obey. allergies and medical information would be nice to have, so that I don't accidently bring in something that would be harmful.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.