Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Claremont, CA 91711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want a job that I know I will love and I love working with children. I have worked with children for four years now as an Assistant Teacher and I love it! I want to become a Nanny so that I can work more closely with children and be helpful when needed.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:757496

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Promoted language development skills through reading and storytelling. Assisted the lead teacher with snack time, arts and crafts and putting the children down for naps. Kept classrooms clean by sterilizing and disinfecting children’s toys and surfaces. Organized small groups of children while transitioning to and from outdoor play. Dressed children and changed diapers. Communicated regularly with parents about daily activities and behaviors.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.