Nanny available in Claremont, CA - 680550 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Claremont, CA 91711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Though I love working with children in a classroom environment, I especially enjoy working with children more one on one. I love playing with them and feel that I can assist children better in a one on one environment.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:680550

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am 27 years old and I am a student at Mt San Antonio college.I have completed child development classes for my current job while majoring in computer science. I have been working with children for about 10 years. I started in the kids club at xx, then began being a substitute for the child development center at the xx. I also worked at xx doing child care as well, while attending school in the evenings. I am C.P.R certified and had my T.B test which came up negative.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.