Renee a Nanny for Hire in Claremont, CA 91711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. Its one of my true passions in life, mostly because I love kids. I love being around to watch them grow and really help mold these little kids into individuals. Being able to be there all the time, and become part of the family is such a rewarding experience.

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:172564

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two other families. One family for 2 years, they had 2 little boys ages 2 & 3 who I just adored. Their mom decided to not work anymore, so that is when I met my next family. I was a nanny for them for a little over a year. They had a 1 year old and a newborn. They had to move and I was just crushed about it. I still babysit often with both families. Over this past school year I was a nanny for 2 teachers. Both were infant babies. I love and adored both and hated having summer come. As much as I loved doing it, I would like something more permanent.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.