Nanny available in Clairton, PA - 421557 - Nannies4hire.com

leanne a Nanny for Hire in Clairton, PA 15025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids of all ages. I am happiest when around children that are having fun and knowing that I can help a family with housework and the kids.

leanne nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:421557

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the daycare field as well as a nanny for families. I prefer to work as a nanny it's more personal and you get to know the kids and the familes better. I have 3 boys of my own, but DO NOT require they attend work with me. I have experience with kids ages newborn to 14 yrs old.

Additional Comments: I do not need to bring my children with me to work, I am looking for at least 30-35 hours per week. I think getting out of the house and working makes me a better and more patient more. I am very responsible, caring and willing to help out in anyway I can. I have 2 letters of recommendation as well, and have current cpr and 1st aide certifications.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.