Serene a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Springs, FL 34434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently moved to FL from CA, I began nannying after being a postpartum doula and really enjoyed it and would like to continue here.

Serene nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:594598

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 10 years old and directed a preschool summer camp at age 17. I attended the University of Vermont where I received my BA in Early Childhood Development and Education. I have been actively teaching and/or directing infant/toddler programs since 1995. My educational philosophy aligns with the Reggio Emilia approach and I believe in attachment based caregiving as an essential foundation to all learning. My passion is particularly for those sensitive infant/toddler years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.