Nanny available in Citrus Springs, FL - 514119 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Springs, FL 34434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and get my greatest pleasure in seeing them learning and becoming aware of the world around them.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:514119

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started caring for children when my own children were young so that I could stay at home with them. The other children became part of our family. I am still in contact with some of the families I have worked for over the past 30 years. I evolved into having a Montessori preschool in my home as my children got older and the grandchildren came along. That's when I became 'Nana' to everyone. The children, the parents and even my son-in-laws call me Nana. I closed my preschool in June, 2007 and did one year as a private nanny for an attorney in Chicago.

Additional Comments: I had to give up my position to assist my elderly parents but am able to return to childcare again. I am very young for my age and get along quite well with children of all ages. I miss the babies though. My grandchildren are 9-18 yrs now and beyond the cute cuddly stage.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.