Jazzimine a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Heights, CA 95621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny for twin boys at the age of 5. I've been their nanny for about 4 years now, and I actually live with them as well. I have about 8 years of experience all together though. I have quite a few references. I've been a paid nanny for a few families and I enjoy it so much, I'm going to night school because I would like to open my own in-home daycare some day. I'm looking for a full time job now, because the twins start a full day kinder-care, so they won't need me no more. Makes me sad, kids grow up too fast.

Jazzimine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:747449

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of experience and I am currently a nanny and I enjoy being one.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.