Nanny available in Citrus Heights, CA - 685592 -

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I chose to become a nanny because I wanted a change. I did the daycare thing for 14 years and I got tired of seeing my house look like a preschool. Besides there is nothing better than getting to spend that time with one or two children.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685592

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: When my two girls were 3 and 5 I started my lic in home daycare and did that for 14 years. I decided that was long enough and now I work as a nanny and I've been doing that for 4 years. Back when I first started my daycare it was so that I can be home with my girls and also provide a warm fuzzy environment those whose parents had to work away from home. I enjoy what I do. I love watching a child grow as they reach every little milestone.

Additional Comments: I have great references. I have stayed in touch with a few of the children I have taken care of over the past 20 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.