Nanny available in Citrus Heights, CA - 680543 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Heights, CA 95621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have found that working with kids is my biggest passion, and I love being a part of a child's life and having an impact on them somehow. I am a natural teacher, extremely nurturing, and get true joy from being around and interacting with children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:680543

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My last nanny job was a year long, where I took care of 2 girls, age 3 and 4. It was a live in job, and I did everything from homework, to making meals, to driving to and from school. I have also worked in everything from kid's clubs at gyms to after school clubs at elementary schools, with ages 6 months to 17 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.