Janie a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and as a mom of 4 myself I understand how important it is to find a reliable and trustworthy person to care for your children. to c

Janie nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:645699

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Janie. I am a 39-year-old mom of four. I have been a stay at home mom for the past 10 years, but since my divorce, I am now actively seeking work as a nanny. I am available Monday-Thursday from 9-5 and Friday from 9-3. I am not available on the weekends though as I have my own children then. I worked as a nanny for several years before starting a career as a Paramedic and then quit to stay home and raise my own. I have training and experience in Pediatric advanced life support, Pre-hospital Trauma life support and Advanced Cardiac life support. Now that I am seeking work again after 10 years of staying home, I would love to work doing something I enjoy! I love kids and have also taken classes in early childhood development as well as human development. I also have an associates degree. I have experience with children of all ages, not only raising my own 4, but have also been a nanny to twin newborns, a 2-year-old and a 12-year-old. I also have been volunteering in the church nursery for 7 years. I am also a pet lover! Thank you for reading and I look forward to loving and caring for your children as I do my own. I know how important it is to be able to trust the person caring for them and as a mom, I fully understand how precious they are to you, as mine are to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.