Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Heights, CA 95621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to focus my education, experience and gifts with one family.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:624665

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Based on my 9 years of experience in Early Childhood Education and an Extended Daycare Program for K-8, with a passion for helping children and their families, I am confident that I would be a great help and support to you. I have an AS Degree in Early Childhood Education with experience as a Head Teacher teaching ages 2-5. I currently( until I find the right family to support) assist in a center with infants through school-age, to maintain a safe and healthy learning environment, provide smooth transitions throughout the afternoon, prepare and serve healthy nutritious snacks. I have also been responsible for ages 5-11 in an after-school care program. I am fully fingerprinted and cleared with DOJ, FBI and Child Abuse Index with the Dept of Social Services. I am a Christian woman and family is very important to me.

Additional Comments: Finding someone who is a kind, gentle, positive, caring, responsible and a trustworthy person to watch over your loved ones is very important. My Christian values play a big part in how I conduct my personal and professional life. Thank you for your consideration. I looking forward to hearing from you. Melanie

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.