Amanad a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Kids! There is nothing better then seeing a child smile, and I love hearing them laugh.

Amanad nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:469700

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Amanda I have been babysitting sense I was 12 years old. I have worked for families as a nanny off and on for the last 16 years. Right now I have been a nanny for a family with 4 kids for 4 years.the kids ages are 9,6, and twin 4 year old girls. Due to school and there work schedule they don't need me as much anymore. Taking care of children is a passion of mine. Some activities I love to do with kids are playing games like memory with alphabet letters and numbers. I'm a very artsy person, so I love involving kids in art IE: coloring, painting and making stuff out of paper towel rolls and paper, macaroni art etc. I enjoy going on walks and going to the park. I have no problem doing housekeeping cooking or extra hours I'm open to anything. I worked for the San Juan daycare for about a year and I also worked for a Daycare for about 7 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Iím a graduated medical assistant and I'm a certified lifeguard. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope I can meet all your needs. Please fill free to e-mail me or calling me. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Amanda

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.