Patti a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a great love of watching them grow and develop. I love to watch the baby learn to find its hands learn to crawl etc. I love to watch the toddler learn how to walk,the preschooler learn how things work and how they can learn to jump and run and learn new skills all the time. I am just a person who loves being around the little ones,I find a great deal of satisfaction in watching children.

Patti nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:436498

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother to 8 and a grandma to twenty. I have been taking care of children since I was a very young girl. i did day care in my home while my children were home. I was a nanny for three different families,I have references upon request.

Additional Comments: I would love to be considred for a position with a family that has young children,I love playing with them at the park or at home going for walks,reading to them,going to the Library,or building blocks or playing cars or house or what ever,painting or coloring playing play dough,just being with the children and watching them learn and develop.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.