Nanny available in Citrus Heights, CA - 430532 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Citrus Heights, CA 95621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because as I pursue my college degree in Early Childhood Education I want to become closer and relate more with the environment I will spend the rest of my life in.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:430532

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: From the time I was born, I've been involved in child care. My mother ran a daycare many years back and I was always the number one helper in preparing the babies for anything that was going on. I've always had a passion for children and have pursued it through babysitting from the time I was 10 years old until even today.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.