Nanny available in Circle, VA - 702953 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Circle, VA 23434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and believe that is crucial to provide them with a safe and supportive environment. Being a nanny has been the most rewarding and fulfilling job experience I have ever had and I would love to continue in this field.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:702953

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have five years of Professional Nanny experience and close to 10 years of paid child-care experience, including teaching preschool/kindergarten. During my time as a teacher, I worked in the infant care center at our school in the evenings. I have recently relocated to the Hampton Roads area. Prior to my move, I cared for a family of 5 for three years, ages 16, 14, 6, 4, and newborn (she is now 18 months). I am CPR and First Aide certified. During my time as a nanny, I provided the following (but not limited to) care: -Created a nurturing and stimulating environment for five children -Responsible for meeting children's social, emotional and physical needs -Supervised children's activities at all times -Assisted with language acquisition and development -Organized play dates, outings, and extracurricular activities -Prepared healthy, balanced meals -Prepared children for bed and worked overnights when needed -Transported children to and from school, activities, and doctor appointments -Aided in daily household chores, including cleaning and laundry. I am a energetic, patient, and caring nanny and believe that child care providers should strive to supply children with the love and attention they receive from their own family members. Please let me know if you are interested and if there are any further questions. My resume and additional references are available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.