Nanny available in Circle Pines, MN - 686020 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheyenne a Nanny for Hire in Circle Pines, MN 55014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been a motherly type, ever since I can remember. I have always loved kids and they've always been drawn to me. I love interacting with kids, using their imagination, playing games, being outside, doing crafts, baking and anything else they love to do. If they love it, I will love it.

Cheyenne nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:686020

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting/nannying since I was about 10 years old. Anywhere from the ages of newborn to 13 years old, families of up to 3. I do babysit for a family with a special needs child, I have been doing that for 6 years now and I continue to do it. For my current job, I am a nursing assistant at xx Center in Minneapolis, so I do help care for the newborns, that includes feeding, bathing, changing, and just holding them and giving them a little but of TLC. I have worked there for almost 3 years now.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.