Nanny available in Cinnaminson, NJ - 646779 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I have been working in the healthcare field the past two years and miss working with children. I would like to have a more flexible schedule because I have an 8 month baby at home that I would enjoy spending more time with.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:646779

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 16 years old. I have experience with infants through high school students. I have worked in daycare centers as a teacher assistant, teacher, and even became an assistant director. I graduated from college with a BA degree in English and an elementary k-5 teaching certification. I have taught in various positions within the school system. I enjoy taking care of children and teaching them new things. I have an 8 month old of my own and he is the center of my world! I love to make arts and crafts, read books, cook, enjoy the outdoors, and experience new things.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.