Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is the most rewarding job that compliments my personality and needs.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:148928

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am CPR and First Aid trained. I have experience in a multitude of settings: nanny, teacher of early childhood education, babysitter, nanny-share, overnight newborn care for special needs triplets, after school...I have specific diagnosis experience caring for children and/or adults with the following: ADD, ADHD, hyperactivity, asthma, autism, cancer, dementia, both developmental and learning delays, anger management, emotional and behavioral issues, diabetes, food allergies, heart defects, pulmonary problems that include knowledge and use of equipment, administering medications, speech delays, volunteered for multiple children's organizations and St. Vincent's Orphanage, mentored foster children for the YCS program. I excel at managing multiples of children and motivating them to succeed. I have experience providing (but not limited to) the following: bathing/grooming/hygiene, applied behavior analysis, positive behavior support, body lifting, feeding, respiratory care. Sat on the Executive Board for three consecutive years. Coached cheerleading and soccer. Currently I am one of the founding CEO's of the xx.

Additional Comments: I have an extensive resume w/ excellent references ready upon request.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.