Nanny available in Cincinnnati, OH - 83672 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnnati, OH 45205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a teacher for 5 years and currently looking into going back to school for my MA in Social Work or Psychology. I would like to work again as a nanny, as I have in the past while acquiring my degree.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:83672

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Work Experience 2nd Grade Teacher 03/13-Current Cincinnati, OH Deliver/Prepare weekly lessons Prepare CCS daily centers Weekly staff PD Classroom Management 1st Grade Teacher 08/12-11/12 Dayton, OH Deliver/Prepare weekly lessons Prepare CCS daily centers Weekly staff PD Classroom Management Classroom/Bulletin Board lesson focused preparation/organization Weekly grade level team meeting/collaboration Weekly positive parent phone calls 2nd/Kindergarten Teacher Aide 03/12-06/12 Columbus, OH Assist Teacher in general classroom management Assist assigned students both typical and special needs Travel with class to all daily classes and activities Small group- all content area pull-out Teacher, 3rd grade 08/09-06/10 Dayton, OH Creating standard base lessons Modifying and Accommodating special needs students Organizing and managing a classroom with behavioral problems Facilitating all general education activities Collaborating and organizing for grade level projects an

Additional Comments: In addition to my teaching experience listed above in my resume. I have been a Nanny for families with 3,5, and 2 children. I have also worked as a camp councilor, camp assistant director, and tutor for a variety of ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.