Margaritta a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati Ohio, OH 45229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I'm older now and have had quite a bit of experience with children.I've been settled for quite some time now.Over the yrs I've become a grandmother and I loved it.I believe I would be a good Nannie to any ones children because over the yrs I was taught to be the best at what I do.

Margaritta nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:665028

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I'm a grandmother and I've taking care of them from infants to adults for the ones that are grown men now.I'm very good with children, but then you would have to see for grand children .I've watched them since they were babies, now they range from four to 19 .I was a good grandmother and would be the same for your children.I've also watched other children over the yrs.

Additional Comments: I guess you would have to see for yourself.I love children and I grew up on love and caring.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.