Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 778875 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I left my career as a Chef in order to care for my daughter. I then decided to become a early childhood educator. My love for children stretches far beyond my household. I am dedicated to loving and supporting the needs of children because i believe every child deserves unconditional love, attention, and personal care.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:778875

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am currently a full time teacher for a child care center. I care for children ranging in age of infancy to 4 years old.

Additional Comments: I believe children should not be underestimated and can accomplish a great deal with the proper love and support.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.