Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati , OH 45215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi, my husband and I have been married for almost 33 years and I stayed at home with our three children. Our oldest is 27 and the youngest is almost 22. I raised my children and now they are all either married, expecting a child or involved with someone. I've been a nanny for 3 families. I've been with my current family since the twins were 6 weeks and now are almost 2 1/2. I was able to be at home with our children and if you're not able to be at home, I would love to help you if I can. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, baking as well as reading, going to parks, going on walks or just watching them learn and advance at every stage of life.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:778736

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: Besides being a stay at home mom of three children who are now 27, 26 and 22 I have worked for a family in South Carolina watching their little boy from 6 weeks to 6 months before we moved out of area. I'm a nanny for twins right now who I've been with since the girls were 6 weeks and now they are 2 1/2.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.