Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 771195 - Nannies4hire.com

Mia a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have Cared for People my entire life, and know its important for Families to have Loving and Reliable Child Care.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:771195

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH


My past childcare experience: Hello Parents, My name is Mia and Loving Nanny with over 6 years experience looking Forward to Taking Care of your Family. I have Cared for Children of all ages and even with special needs. I want to Make Sure your Children are getting the Individual Care and Attention they Deserve. I can even help them Develop with our Learning Activities. I also make sure to keep your House Clean and take care of all the Essentials such as Meal Preparation, Errands, and Transportation so you are Comfortable Coming Home. I Look Forward to Hearing from you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.