Tymiha a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I really love children and taking care of them would be the perfect job. I have been trying to become a nanny recently and all I have been getting is the nanny scam, where they send you a check in advance. Luckily I did not fall for it. I am still in hope of finding a real nanny job.

Tymiha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:765379

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am a 22-year-old female who has a great personality and I love kids! I am honest, patient, outgoing, funny, mature, and smart. I have been watching kids ever since I was around the age of 15. I love being around children so I thought of being a babysitter/nanny for children. I know how to take care of children and make them happy and satisfy the parent(s) every needs. I can do arts and crafts, play games, read, and just have fun with the children! Of course after the homework is all done. Unfortunately I do not have a car and I don't have a license, so I wouldn't be able to drive anywhere. I want to be a nanny to someones kid(s) and hopefully share a special bond with them. I would like to work for a family for as long as they want me to. You won't regret hiring me, I promise. :)

Additional Comments: I have no children, but I have nieces and nephews. I also have two dogs so pets won't be a problem.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.