Terri a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Childcare is my career.

Terri nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:764641

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I am 54 years old and have been caring for children for 35 years. I have a Child Development Associate (CDA) Credential, and every 4 years a new criminal background check. After 10 years of owning a preschool facility, I decided it was time to step back a bit, and return to personal, private child care. My philosophy has always been that I do for the children in my care as I would do for my own. Over the years I have cared for so many wonderful children, several from birth through grade school. I will bring an enriching experience to your children with lots of outdoor time along with interesting and creative things to do and learn. I am more than a babysitter, I'm an early childhood educator. I am interested in caring for 1-3 children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.