Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 762992 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I earned my degree in Early Childhood Education because of my love of children. It is my desire to help children grow, develop and learn in a safe and secure environment. My goal is to ensure that children succeed in life as they continue to grow. I decided to become a nanny fulltime because I get the oppurtunity to do what I love on a more one on one basis.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:762992

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a 2008 graduate of Xavier University with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I have worked with children from newborn to age 12 for nearly 15 years. The past 5 years I have been a full time nanny to twins who will begin school fulltime in the fall.

Additional Comments: I am energetic, caring, dependable, fun, and absolutely love playing with and watching children grow, learn and develop. I am looking for a fulltime nanny position with a wonderful new family and can begin the end of August/early September. Please feel free to contact me to see if I am a good fit for you and your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.