Corinne a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently a full-time social worker/therpist at a high school in Cincinnati. I'm looking for a full time nanny position, because I love kids but would like more individualized activities. I love the outdoors including camping, gardening, and hiking. I'm creative and like art related activities including sewing, crochet, scrapbooking and jewlerly making. I'm currently getting certified as a yoga instructor as well. I really love learning and engaging in a healthy and holistic lifestyle including consuming organic food and learning about permaculture. I have a completed FBI/BCI background check I can show you as well. I'm also willing to get a new one upon request.

Corinne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:758088

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: 10+ years working with children. Currently a full time social worker at a high school. Will send resume and references upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.