Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 757122 - Nannies4hire.com

Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been around kids all my life. I have always loved caring for children. I believe it will be a very rewarding job. I have babysat a lot in the past for friends of the family (one with special needs) and my four younger siblings (whom have ADHD, SPD and Asthma). I am CPR and Red Cross certified. I own a car and am licensed.

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:757122

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have four younger siblings who I have help raise for he past 12 years (ages varying from newborn to 14), while my mother unbent health complications. I can cook, drive and do not mind a light amount of cleaning. I am in college (currently on summer break) and going to school for occupational therapy for children. I am very responsible, great communication and problem-solving skills. I have experience in watching kids with disabilities, such as Sensory Processing Disorder, Asthma and Autism. I am very kind and caring. I am CPR and Red Cross certified. Also, I have taken nutrition class in college and do know how to apply that knowledge to a meal plan for children. I do own my own car and licensed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.