Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 756939 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is so fulfilling. Children are the future, and it is so important that they are cared for in the best way possible! I feel like I can be the care that a family can trust in when they need to work, etc. to support their family. I can be your second in command and help your household run smoothly as you work and parent!

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:756939

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: My name is Alexa Bolin, and I am looking for a position as a full time nanny. I have a college degree in Biology, and I went on to medical school, but I have decided that this path is not right for me, so I am exploring other options. However, care giving for children has been a job of mine since I was in grade school, and I have absolutely loved every moment of it! Children bring joy to everything, and I absolutely love watching life through their eyes. I am dependable, loyal, honest, very hard working, respectful, caring, and fun. I have worked as a babysitter, as I mentioned, for many years whether it be for summers or for "date night" shifts. I also have had a lot of experience with children in my family and also through child development courses I took throughout high school and child welfare courses I took in college. I absolutely love reading and playing outside. Biology and my love for science has instilled that in me, and it really is very important!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.