Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 753941 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love finding fun activities for kids to do and knowing that they are having a fun summer rather than sitting inside watching television or playing video games.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:753941

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for kids of all ages. I also have seven younger cousins and a twelve-year-old sister whom I have cared for many times. Two summers ago, I nannied for a family with three children ages 5, 7 and 9 and had a great experience. I took them to swim lessons and golf practice, played games outside, rode bikes or went to the park. If it was raining outside, we always found something fun to do that didn't involve electronics. We did things like play board games, arts and crafts or play Legos! I'm always happy to take kids to fun places like the zoo, library or museum.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.