Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I'm looking for a job that is more rewarding that where I am currently working. I've heard of several people who have left jobs to become nannies given the chance

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:748691

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of 5 children and my father worked out of town. I helped my mom my whole life care for my younger siblings (one of whom is severely brain damaged). Since I was eleven I've been able to administer meds through a feeding tube, give a breathing treatment and other special needs with little training. I started babysitting for neighbors and family friends when I was thirteen and have since continued babysitting for friends, family, and family friends.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.