Anahita a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I've always been good with children. Since I will be going into a childcare-based career, I would love to build connections with children and families in the area to both further my own childcare skills and provide childcare to a family that needs it. Most importantly, I am willing to learn, whether it be specifics of how to interact with your children, languages that you wish to be spoken to your child, or whatever is most important to you as parents.

Anahita nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:740719

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I'm currently taking courses in early childhood education and development, and I have fieldwork experience in a preschool and daycare setting. In addition, I spent a large amount of time caring for my younger brother throughout my life, as he is 7 years younger than me. Therefore, I have experience with children of any age. I also have experience supervising childcare areas, playing with children, and ensuring that children are able to practice their language and motor skills.

Additional Comments: I speak English and Hindi fluently, and I have a basic grasp of Italian.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hindi Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.