Gina a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed running my own daycare as I love teaching and nurturing young children and infants. We hve downsized our home, however, so I am unable to continue with my own daycare business.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:731537

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have operated my own in-home daycare for several years after being laid off from a Financial Company after 16 years of employment. We had temporary custody of 2 school-age grandchildren at the time, so working out of my home, and working with children, was a perfect career alternative.

Additional Comments: I am well educated, motivated and would love to make such a huge contribution to a working family's home. Children are our future and I thoroughly enjoy teaching and nurturing kids while helping the parents with their household needs and goals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.