Nanny available in Cincinnati , OH - 725776 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati , OH 45219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with kids and the enjoyment that they bring to me would be a good way to get me away from school work for some hours.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:725776

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I started my babysitting career back when I was in middle school and have done it every summer. Babysitting for two local families in my home town, St.Henry Ohio, has allowed me to build of my experience. Preparing meals and activities for the children has brought creativity to my everyday life. The responsibility and hard working ability that I have has also contributed to my babysitting skills and allows for the parents to rely on me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.