Ana a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very creative (I would love to make crafts, diy, and those stuffs with your kids), funny, responsible, I love to cook, animals, books, I love life, kids and the joy they bring to life, I also love to play and take care of children but i can be serious when it is time to. I am very down to earth person and Iím also very patient. I donít mind getting my hands dirty at all and I love being active and being outside. I like to have fun and have no problem with being silly and childish Ė but I can definitely also be serious.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:724493

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: Au pair in England - looking for 8 months old twins and 3 years old girl. Volunteer in a daycare - 1yo to 12yo Babysitting - cousins of different ages - and 2yo and 4 yo girls.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.