Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 714332 - Nannies4hire.com

Antrenee a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have a passion for kids. I feel like I would be a great role model for them. I love to teach them, help them, grow with them, and most importantly love them. l am currently studying early childhood education in college and I feel like being a nanny will not only give me more experience but actually doing something that I love.

Antrenee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:714332

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I used to work for the xx day camp during the summer time. At my church, we have vocational bible school every year and I helped out with that. I've also babysit a lot and helped raised my friend's baby.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.