Linnisah a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to teach children where I can positively impact them for academic success.

Linnisah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:711087

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've been in child care for over 12 years working with children as young as 6 weeks to 12 years. I absolutely love my career that I've choosen and wouldn't trade it for anything. Creating lesson plans and performing informal/formal assessments is part of my job duties in childcare settings that are star rated. I've been a supervisor and lead teacher in classrooms as well as a floater.

Additional Comments: All children learn through play and their environment which allows them to grow.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.