Cassidy a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a very strong passion for kids. I've worked with all different ages and helped homeschool my younger siblings. Caring for children is in my nature and something I definitely want to pursue.

Cassidy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:709609

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare from ages infant to preschool for over a year. I have babysat for over 10 years. I nannied 2 different families. I babysit a lot of random families of all different ages for some date nights. I have a lot of experience.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have taken a Communicable Disease Prevention class and Child Abuse Recognition and Awareness.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.