Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am looking for an opportunity to do what I love in a professional environment so that I can save money for a college education. I love spending time with kids and teaching them things while discovering the quirks and idiosyncrasies that make them who they are. Honestly, I just love spending time with kids - simple as that!

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:709511

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Maggie and I've been babysitting/nannying regularly in the Cincinnati area for about 6 years. I have experience watching children from the age of 3 months to 12 years but, of course, am willing to reach beyond that experience. My mom is a former teacher turned director of a preschool in Hyde Park so I have been helping her out in the classroom frequently for years. From that experience, I have been regularly babysitting/nannying with various families that come from her school. I have a passion for working with children and, as a result, started and ran a summer camp for young girls annually for four years. During this camp, I have successfully organized activities for the girls to do such as: creating and performing a play, doing various crafts for the girls to take home, playing games with other campers, and organizing special guests (ex: the fire department, K9 unit, etc.) to bring a fun but educational aspect to the experience. I am fully CPR and First Aid certified and have experience with children with extreme food allergies. Please contact me if you would like a few of my references, I would be happy to get you in contact with some families!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.