Nanny available in Cincinnati, OH - 705083 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved babysitting and being a nanny. I feel very comfortable with children and I click very easily with kids of all ages. I am mature, out of college, but I am a kid at heart! I love all things Disney and I love being a role model and mentor to kids. I'm very passionate about being a nanny.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:705083

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, OH


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child in my family so I have a lot of experience with babysitting! I started babysitting on the weekends when I was 12 and 13 and haven't stopped since! I babysat and nannied throughout high school and college year round. I graduated with a degree in Education and tutored in inner-city schools while in college.

Additional Comments: Since I am a licensed teacher, I enjoy a job where I can nanny and even homeschool or tutor and provide homework help!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.