laurie a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a profound love of children and am caring, nurturing and creative.

laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:698474

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am a prior Montessori teacher with 20 years of experience caring for infants on up. I have also done volunteer work with children in Africa. I am CPR and first aid certified and used to dropping children at school, picking up, athletic events, and excursions of all kinds such as parks, zoo, aquarium, kings island, etc. I am also an excellent tutor. I have great, very reliable car!

Additional Comments: My son is at Stanford and with National Geographic so my days and hours are very flexible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.