Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it allows me to not only be able to care for my son all day but to care for other children and watch them grow. Childcare is not always easy, but it is very rewarding!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:694617

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hello! I have about five years of babysitting/nannying experience with children ages 0-6. I have experience with twins and have primarily cared for two or more children at a time. I am also mommy to a 7-month-old boy. I am caring, patient, dependable, and full of fun! I am skilled at diaper changing, bathing, feeding, and all other aspects of caring for young children. I have experience helping with potty training too, and I can manage a feeding and nap schedule. I love being active outdoors, going for walks and to the park, and have my own car so I can provide any transportation or go on field trips. I also love to read and do crafts. I know CPR, though my certification is expired. However, if it is important to you that the certification be up-to-date I am more than happy to have it renewed! I used to help teach swim lessons and was a student aide in the special needs classroom in high school, so I have experience with developmentally delayed children. I love children and helping care for them and watching them grow is very rewarding! I am also happy to help with some light housekeeping. I am open to providing care in my home or yours. I look forward to hearing from some great families!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.